Teri Jean's Florist
Shop
914 S. Saint Louis Street Sparta, IL 62286
LOCAL: (618) 443-4777
0
~Locally owned and family operated ~ Proudly serving Sparta and surrounding area~
Customer Reviews
Teri Jean's Florist
Local Sparta, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Melissa Y

State/Province:OK

Best Florist Ever! I had placed an order on-line from a shop that claimed to be local. I got scammed & they cancelled my order the day of a funeral. I called Teri in a panic & she had already delivered to the funeral,but offered to take an arrangement for me. I gave her a price range & gave her free lease on picking flowers. They were delivered within an hour, and they were beautiful! Only a hometown florist would have gone so far to help someone. She's the absolute best!
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Timothy C

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and really made my Mom’s birthday special. Delivered quickly and very friendly. Great florist to work with. Highly recommend.
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Timothy C

State/Province:IL

Ordered flowers, chocolate for my Moms bday and they were beautiful and looked great. Fantastic florist!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Brenda H

State/Province:IL

Beautiful, fresh flowers that were nicely arranged. I couldn't have been happier!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Michael m

State/Province:IL

Always order from Teri Jean's. Very professionally made arrangements and always delivered on time
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Scarlett H

State/Province:IL

Beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Laurie T

State/Province:TX

I called and asked for help sending sympathy plant to family . They was helpful, the plant was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Laura S

State/Province:TX

Easy to order online.
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Peggy M

State/Province:IL

5 StAR
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Crystal C

State/Province:IL

My floral arrangement was beautiful! Thank you! It was the perfect centerpiece for Christmas! Always the best service at Teri Jean’s. I highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 25, 2021
Name: Mary Ann Allan N

State/Province:IL

I can't say enough about the good job you and your delivery people do. He even left a note on our side garage door and then left the flowers in the shade on the front porch. Very good job!!!!!!
Date: Dec 12, 2021
Name: Scarlett H

State/Province:IL

Beautiful
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Kimberly S

State/Province:AZ

Great customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Vincent S

State/Province:IL

Great job thanks. Vince Spragg
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Jazmin B

State/Province:TX

I truly appreciate you taking care of my last minute Anniversary flower arrangement! They were beautiful! My Aunt and Uncle Casida loved them.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:IA

Our grand daughter loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 21, 2021
Name: Aerilyn M

State/Province:IL

My daughter received a beautiful floral arrangement for her first day of school.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Donnel P

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much Ryan received his gift basket you did an awesome job OK I will definitely be going through you guys again
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Brian S

State/Province:IL

Great service and fantastic arrangements. I don’t get flowers from anywhere else.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Laura B

State/Province:IL

Very satisfied
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Jane K

State/Province:IL

Flowers are always beautiful! Jennifer does a job! Yes
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and they even delivered for us outside of their stated radius!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: John Evelyn W

State/Province:IL

GREAT FLOWERS GREAT CONDITION
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Jane K

State/Province:IL

Always beautiful flowers and fast friendly service.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Rodney S

State/Province:IL

Its always a pleasure when I order from you. Flowers are always Beautiful. Shes never been disappointed with them. Thanks.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Tabatha C

State/Province:IL

Great arrangement and prompt delivery, thank you so much! Will definitely be using in the future.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Angela L

State/Province:IL

Easy online service, beautiful product
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Rodney S

State/Province:IL

Thanks again for the Beautiful flowers. She loved them.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Jannie M

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was just gorgeous and very fresh.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Rodney S

State/Province:IL

Always a great experience dealing with you shop. I recommend you to everyone. Tanks and she loved the Flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Cinda L

State/Province:IL

As usual, the flower arrangement was very nice.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Christine W

State/Province:KY

The gift basket was perfect! I have ordered from Teri Jean’s twice and both times I was very pleased with the service. They go above and beyond to help, and their gifts are beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Tim H

State/Province:PA

Such fast and friendly service, great prices, and EXCELLLENT quality. Beautiful! Thank you Teri Jean's!
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name: Carol Epplin E

State/Province:IL

Flowers are beautiul. Love the bear and balloon as well. Was a very nice surprise. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: tamara p

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for delivering my sister Sylvia her birthday bouquet it was so beautiful I wish I could have done it myself but I live in Arkansas thank you again for making her day special!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: Julie J

State/Province:UT

Quick delivery on late notice! Beautiful birthday floral arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: Jenny L

State/Province:PA

A beautiful arrangement was made and sent to a family visitation recently.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Audrey W

State/Province:TX

My dear friends that received your delivery said it was the most beautiful arrangement they had ever received. Besides gorgeous it lasted a very long time. Thank you for the special care.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Heather H

State/Province:WA

Easy online ordering
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Christine W

State/Province:KY

I had flowers delivered for Mother's Day. They were gorgeous! I would definitely use your services again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Ruda F

State/Province:MS

Great service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: RACHEL D

State/Province:GA

Terri Jean’s always comes through with gorgeous arrangements of fresh flowers that last for a week or more! Great service for (at least) ten years! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Josh M

State/Province:IL

Everything was wonderful
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Donna B

State/Province:IL

The most beautiful floral I have ever received.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Rosemary C

State/Province:IL

beautiful hanging basket. lots of blooms on it too
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name: Denise K

State/Province:IL

You all were above and beyond awesome!!! You are rock stars!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name: Yvonne P

State/Province:PA

Awesome service, beautiful plant, thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name: Jodi R

State/Province:IL

I received an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The flowers are opening pergectly.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name: Tobie H

State/Province:MO

ordering process was easy and recipient thought the arrangement was beautiful.