Teri Jean's Florist
Shop
Teri Jean's Florist
914 S. Saint Louis Street Sparta, IL 62286
LOCAL: (618) 443-4777
0
~Locally owned and family operated ~ Proudly serving Sparta and surrounding area~
Customer Reviews
Teri Jean's Florist
Local Sparta, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Easy online service, beautiful product
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thanks again for the Beautiful flowers. She loved them.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was just gorgeous and very fresh.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Always a great experience dealing with you shop. I recommend you to everyone. Tanks and she loved the Flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

As usual, the flower arrangement was very nice.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

The gift basket was perfect! I have ordered from Teri Jean’s twice and both times I was very pleased with the service. They go above and beyond to help, and their gifts are beautiful. I highly recommend them.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Such fast and friendly service, great prices, and EXCELLLENT quality. Beautiful! Thank you Teri Jean's!
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers are beautiul. Love the bear and balloon as well. Was a very nice surprise. Thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for delivering my sister Sylvia her birthday bouquet it was so beautiful I wish I could have done it myself but I live in Arkansas thank you again for making her day special!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Quick delivery on late notice! Beautiful birthday floral arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

A beautiful arrangement was made and sent to a family visitation recently.
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My dear friends that received your delivery said it was the most beautiful arrangement they had ever received. Besides gorgeous it lasted a very long time. Thank you for the special care.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Easy online ordering
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I had flowers delivered for Mother's Day. They were gorgeous! I would definitely use your services again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Great service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Terri Jean’s always comes through with gorgeous arrangements of fresh flowers that last for a week or more! Great service for (at least) ten years! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Everything was wonderful
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The most beautiful floral I have ever received.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

beautiful hanging basket. lots of blooms on it too
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

You all were above and beyond awesome!!! You are rock stars!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome service, beautiful plant, thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I received an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The flowers are opening pergectly.
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

ordering process was easy and recipient thought the arrangement was beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sparta, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Teri Jean's Florist
914 S. Saint Louis Street
Sparta, IL. 62286
Local: (618) 443-4777

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at